Kirk Rehn - President
 Building Official/Plans Examiner
  City of Warren
  One City Square
  Warren, MI 48093
  (586) 574-4504 (W)
 
krehn@cityofwarren.org

Norm Mathon - Vice President
 Building Inspector/Plan Reviewer
  Macomb Township
  Macomb Twp. MI 
  (586) 992-0710  x2272
 
Boomerhdhd@gmail.com

Greg Nikkel - Treasurer
 Owner/Inspector
  2nd Look Home Inspection
   New Baltimore, MI 48047
  (586) 531-7862 (C)
   fivenikkels@gmail.com
  

Dan Garan- Secretary
 Building Inspector / Plan Reviewer
  City of Detroit
  Detroit, MI 
  (313) 330-7717 (c)
  dgaran0217@gmail.com

Mike Morad- 1st Director
 Assistant Building Official
  City of Birmingham
  Birmingham, MI 
  (248) 530-1853 (w)
  mmorad@bhamgov.org

Bruce Eck - 2nd Director
 Sr. Building Official
  Mckenna
  Northville, MI 
  (248) 451-4893 (c)
  eck071963@gmail.com

Open - 3rd Director

  

Mark Artinian- Immediate Past President
 Building Inspector/Plan reviewer
  City of Rochester Hills
  1000 Rochester Hills Drive
  Rochester Hills, MI 48309
   (248) 841-2446 

  artinianm@rochesterhills.org


Webmaster

    webmaster@semboia.org

  


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software